Joining Jen @ ConversionDiary.com for 7 quick updates.

1. Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo glad the work week is done. I’ve felt kinda tired {whine, whine, whine}…

2. Tom and I are going to make kettle corn and coffee in just moments! Remember this? It’s happening.

DSC03323

3. Tomorrow we are going to visit my good friend Melissa up at the Bethlehem Community. Yay! I haven’t seen her since she was in my wedding, September 1.

4. Merlin Season 5 is on tonight and that’s a big deal to us.

5. My mom and dad are in practicing being ‘snowbirds’ and vacationing in Arizona. Mom keeps sending me pictures.

6. I’m wearing my “at home clothes” right now. I get home from work and MUST change as quickly as possible into these. It’s not the most flattering but oh so comfortable. It may be one of the greatest moments of my day.

7. On a professional note, I got a lot of quizes and packets off to print shop WAY ahead of time for my students…read: I sent them to print shop and did not make my own copies 20 mins before I needed them.

Bon week-end, mes amis!

