Tags

,

Bonjour mes amis!!

Random sneaky photo of me on file. Totally unrelated to post. I just feel the need to always have some sort of image with each post. Note: I am scratching my nose and not picking it. Important distinction.

So, I just want to say “hi” and let you know I am thinking about this blog. I have a great desire to write on a good many topics but currently lack the grace and time to Β do such things. Tomorrow I leave for Montana to visit the future in-laws for a whole week!! Tom will be working on his truck (and maybe his blog too!) and I shall be hanging out with my almost-mom-in-law and doing various leisurely things…like writing for this blog!

In other news, I had a FANTASTIC bridal shower with family last weekend and am soooooo blessed to be receiving many many Pampered Chef items for my new kitchen!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ahhhhhhhh, SO pumped about that one. (Can you tell I’m excited??)

Last weekend, I used up all the space on the camera card. Guess I need to buy a flash drive so I stop using that as a back up to my computer files! Unfortunately, among other trivial things, I forgot my camera cord that enables me to upload photos to my computer and da Internet. No, I do not have a smartphone.

I hope this weekend finds you well! I have loads to tell you about next week. I just can’t wait and yet I must.

Bon Week-end!

